• Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Vanessa Wawrzyniak

    May 23, 2018

    Super knowledgeable and great helper! Always there to answer my silly first time home buyer questions.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Steven Norris

    May 22, 2018

    Jeramy and his brother were friendly and efficient. My only concerns were when I received emails from people I did not know were part of the team, so they were deleted w/o reading. The only other concern was when my daughter in law was more up to date than me. Beyond those concerns the experience was Great.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    David Hanson

    May 21, 2018

    Jeramy was great to work with. He was available for questions and took his time explaining options. He made the process simple and straightforward. Jeramy also took extra steps to ensure our offer was attractive to the homeowner during a competitive bidding situation. I highly recommend working with Jeramy.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Armando Ortiz

    May 17, 2018

    It was such a smooth experience to work with Jeramy and his team of professionals! I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Judy Lechwar

    May 16, 2018

    Jeramy's services were called upon after an initial lender told us the deal wad off due to an FHA time restriction on an investor owned property. Not only did he complete the transaction for us and get us the perfect home, he did it with such ease and professionalism. We are so very grateful to him, his team, and our realtor, Lori Noonan, for suggesting him to us. He helped us attain our goal of home ownership when we thought it may never happen. I would absolutely refer Jeramy!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Joshua Clodfelter

    May 16, 2018

    Jeramy was very intentional and did an amazing job listening to our needs and making them a reality. We appreciated his patience in answering all of our questions and he always did a great job making sure we understood. Thank you Jeramy for all your help during this process, you made it feel seamless!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    verboutd

    June 5, 2016

    Jeramy was an awesome loan officer! I started my loan purchase with a different lender and after weeks of lack of communication and poor service I switched to Fairway Independent Mortgage and it was such a relief! Both loan officer and processor always emailed back within the hour whenever I needed an update on my loan process or had a question. I would recommend them to anyone about to venture in the loan process!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    josh23az

    May 20, 2016

    Jeramy was great at being thorough upfront and then being able to explain everything to me so I knew all my options. He was great at answering any questions I had, and his team was fantastic! He even took to the time to create and email me a presentation showing me different options so I knew what to expect. The other lender I looked at just treated me like a number and I could never even get the guy on the phone. Before I knew it I was pre-approved and out shopping for my dream home!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    a kumar n16

    March 13, 2015

    Jeramy has lots of patience and answered all our questions. He never hesitant to spend time with us in giving thorough details. He also explained the process clearly and answered few of our repeated questions. He was clear and transparent in refinance options. He helped us in financing loan and two years later in refinancing. I really appreciate your service.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    user23341190

    March 13, 2015

    Jeramy was amazing during this entire process. When I needed assistance with fixing my credit he got me in touch with someone that was able to help. A year later when I was ready to buy he listened to what I was looking for and kept me where I wanted to be on the loan. He was always very quick to respond to emails and phone calls, even when he was on vacation. I needed a quick close date and him and his team worked their butts off to make sure we closed on time even with a few minor set backs. Thanks Jeramy for making this process as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    csykes9

    March 11, 2015

    Nothing but the best service I have had in many years. Jeramy tells me the truth about my buyers and is very helpful when ever I ask him questions. He has never let me down and the loans he does for my buyers always close on time. Jeramy has also been aggressive in helping my buyers with less than perfect credit to repair their credit so that they can buy a home. I can not ask for any better service.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    sharondewees1

    March 9, 2015

    I was very fortunate to get the opportunity work with Jeramy and all the people involved with my home purchase and close. I recomdmended him already to my friends and family. My mother also used his services and was pleased. Thank you Jeramy and all involved. I love where I am living and could not have done it with out you....Sharon D.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    zuser20140913202922027

    March 8, 2015

    Jeramy is very efficient and amazingly organized.. I never have to worry with Jeramy, his standard is always to go above and beyond the job description...

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    starzstuff1

    March 7, 2015

    Jeramy is very trustworthy and full of integrity. His honesty is very comforting and appreciated. He loves what he does to assist people in securing their dream home and works extremely hard to accomplish it. He is definitely not an 8-5 kind of worker. It is great to know we can count on him!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    user9255156

    March 7, 2015

    Jeramy is amazing!!! He helped me purchase my first house. Being 24 and purchasing a house was the most stressful thing, ever! Jeramy helped me with every step and always responded to my questions and issues almost immediately.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Mancyclancy

    March 7, 2015

    Jeremy helped me with pre-approval and through the approval process. He is tremendously knowledgable and an asset to the profession. He would definitely use him and Amerifirst again!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    buonnatale

    March 31, 2014

    Jeramy is the go-to person for my mortgage needs. I'm working with him now a third time (closed purchase loan, refinance, and another purchase in progress) and am still impressed by his knowledge, willingness to answer all my questions, patience, and integrity. I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    mattfey

    March 31, 2014

    Jeramy has done several loans for me including home purchase and home refi. Each time has been the same quality service which is why he is my go to for my mortgages. With his years in the industry his knowledge of product and options keeps me in the know throughout the entire process. I have recommended him to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    mattpoole

    March 31, 2014

    Jeramy is great. On top of the normal issues to figure out while purchasing a home he also had to navigate our tight timeframe for closing/moving and a job change in the middle of the process. He rolled right along and handled it perfectly. Do I recommend him? Absolutely!