• Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Barbara Young

    October 5, 2018

    I had previously started a re-fi with Jeramy in 2017 but didn't qualify. When I contacted him in Sept. 2018, he remembered me and still had my info on file. It was like we picked up exactly where we left off seamlessly! Jeramy is very patient and professional. He knows what he's doing and pays attention to every detail. I would highly recommend Jeramy and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Mike Keyghobad

    September 28, 2018

    He was happy helpful and humble

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Christopher Priebe

    September 25, 2018

    Jeramy and his team are the best! Communication is always prompt and electronic processing of all the forms made the process very easy and FAST. Jeramy has been my go to mortgage guy for years, he should be yours too. I'm not just saying that...

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Theodonna Walvatne

    September 3, 2018

    Jeramy and his whole staff have been extremely helpful and patient with us we bought our home in Arizona from out of state. We had many questions and they took the time to answer all our questions and were very prompt at returning all our calls. Thank you Jeramy, Josh and Michelle

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Kimberly Pabst

    August 29, 2018

    Jeramy made this process quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Shannon Bates

    August 16, 2018

    Jeramy and his entire team were always prompt in responding to all my questions or concerns. He made the process completely painless!! Always a pleasure working with Jeramy!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Christopher Quadrini

    August 14, 2018

    Very thorough and the communication was precise. We got through a tough process together. Jeramy pulled it all together to close on time.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Jason Eccleston

    August 6, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Tina Martin

    August 3, 2018

    Jeramy and his team were very helpful and answered any questions we had quickly! Very personable, helpful and kind!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Brett Martin

    August 1, 2018

    Jeramy my and his team were there for us the whole way! Very attentive, patient and understanding. If we had a question, they were right there with an answer making us feel more comfortable with this whole process!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Aelita Sarkisyan

    July 20, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Jeramy. He was super attentive and helpful with the whole process. I will recommend him to all my clients!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Jami Reynolds

    July 17, 2018

    Jeramy is awesome! He answered every one of my questions and is extremely knowledgeable and patient. I would totally recommend him and his team.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Irene Leal

    July 15, 2018

    We were kept informed every step of the way. Jeramy made it s smooth process. It really was a stress free process because everyone was so professional and on the ball. Irene Leal

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Ler Moo

    July 3, 2018

    Jeremy and his team did a great job. I would recommend him in the purchase of your next home

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Patrick Flynn

    July 2, 2018

    Easy process and very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Sonia Murillo

    July 2, 2018

    Everyone made the entire process easy and seamless.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Neil Hicks

    June 26, 2018

    Jeramy and his team made the process very seamless, and they were always there to answer my questions. I would recommend them to anybody looking to purchase or refinance their home.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Dalawna Dillman

    June 25, 2018

    Professional and kept us informed as progress was made.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Danielle Hungerford

    June 18, 2018

    I experienced very little complications in my home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Jenna Garcia

    June 17, 2018

    Jeramy always kept in communication and made the process easy. I was surprised at how quick I was able to refinance and close. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Tracey Bennett

    June 4, 2018

    Jeramy and his team were great to work with. They made the process easy. provided regular updates on progress throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Peter Lechwar

    May 27, 2018

    Everything

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Vanessa Wawrzyniak

    May 23, 2018

    Super knowledgeable and great helper! Always there to answer my silly first time home buyer questions.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Steven Norris

    May 22, 2018

    Jeramy and his brother were friendly and efficient. My only concerns were when I received emails from people I did not know were part of the team, so they were deleted w/o reading. The only other concern was when my daughter in law was more up to date than me. Beyond those concerns the experience was Great.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    David Hanson

    May 21, 2018

    Jeramy was great to work with. He was available for questions and took his time explaining options. He made the process simple and straightforward. Jeramy also took extra steps to ensure our offer was attractive to the homeowner during a competitive bidding situation. I highly recommend working with Jeramy.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Armando Ortiz

    May 17, 2018

    It was such a smooth experience to work with Jeramy and his team of professionals! I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Judy Lechwar

    May 16, 2018

    Jeramy's services were called upon after an initial lender told us the deal wad off due to an FHA time restriction on an investor owned property. Not only did he complete the transaction for us and get us the perfect home, he did it with such ease and professionalism. We are so very grateful to him, his team, and our realtor, Lori Noonan, for suggesting him to us. He helped us attain our goal of home ownership when we thought it may never happen. I would absolutely refer Jeramy!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Joshua Clodfelter

    May 16, 2018

    Jeramy was very intentional and did an amazing job listening to our needs and making them a reality. We appreciated his patience in answering all of our questions and he always did a great job making sure we understood. Thank you Jeramy for all your help during this process, you made it feel seamless!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    verboutd

    June 5, 2016

    Jeramy was an awesome loan officer! I started my loan purchase with a different lender and after weeks of lack of communication and poor service I switched to Fairway Independent Mortgage and it was such a relief! Both loan officer and processor always emailed back within the hour whenever I needed an update on my loan process or had a question. I would recommend them to anyone about to venture in the loan process!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    josh23az

    May 20, 2016

    Jeramy was great at being thorough upfront and then being able to explain everything to me so I knew all my options. He was great at answering any questions I had, and his team was fantastic! He even took to the time to create and email me a presentation showing me different options so I knew what to expect. The other lender I looked at just treated me like a number and I could never even get the guy on the phone. Before I knew it I was pre-approved and out shopping for my dream home!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    a kumar n16

    March 13, 2015

    Jeramy has lots of patience and answered all our questions. He never hesitant to spend time with us in giving thorough details. He also explained the process clearly and answered few of our repeated questions. He was clear and transparent in refinance options. He helped us in financing loan and two years later in refinancing. I really appreciate your service.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    user23341190

    March 13, 2015

    Jeramy was amazing during this entire process. When I needed assistance with fixing my credit he got me in touch with someone that was able to help. A year later when I was ready to buy he listened to what I was looking for and kept me where I wanted to be on the loan. He was always very quick to respond to emails and phone calls, even when he was on vacation. I needed a quick close date and him and his team worked their butts off to make sure we closed on time even with a few minor set backs. Thanks Jeramy for making this process as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    csykes9

    March 11, 2015

    Nothing but the best service I have had in many years. Jeramy tells me the truth about my buyers and is very helpful when ever I ask him questions. He has never let me down and the loans he does for my buyers always close on time. Jeramy has also been aggressive in helping my buyers with less than perfect credit to repair their credit so that they can buy a home. I can not ask for any better service.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    sharondewees1

    March 9, 2015

    I was very fortunate to get the opportunity work with Jeramy and all the people involved with my home purchase and close. I recomdmended him already to my friends and family. My mother also used his services and was pleased. Thank you Jeramy and all involved. I love where I am living and could not have done it with out you....Sharon D.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    zuser20140913202922027

    March 8, 2015

    Jeramy is very efficient and amazingly organized.. I never have to worry with Jeramy, his standard is always to go above and beyond the job description...

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    starzstuff1

    March 7, 2015

    Jeramy is very trustworthy and full of integrity. His honesty is very comforting and appreciated. He loves what he does to assist people in securing their dream home and works extremely hard to accomplish it. He is definitely not an 8-5 kind of worker. It is great to know we can count on him!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    user9255156

    March 7, 2015

    Jeramy is amazing!!! He helped me purchase my first house. Being 24 and purchasing a house was the most stressful thing, ever! Jeramy helped me with every step and always responded to my questions and issues almost immediately.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Mancyclancy

    March 7, 2015

    Jeremy helped me with pre-approval and through the approval process. He is tremendously knowledgable and an asset to the profession. He would definitely use him and Amerifirst again!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    buonnatale

    March 31, 2014

    Jeramy is the go-to person for my mortgage needs. I'm working with him now a third time (closed purchase loan, refinance, and another purchase in progress) and am still impressed by his knowledge, willingness to answer all my questions, patience, and integrity. I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    mattfey

    March 31, 2014

    Jeramy has done several loans for me including home purchase and home refi. Each time has been the same quality service which is why he is my go to for my mortgages. With his years in the industry his knowledge of product and options keeps me in the know throughout the entire process. I have recommended him to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    mattpoole

    March 31, 2014

    Jeramy is great. On top of the normal issues to figure out while purchasing a home he also had to navigate our tight timeframe for closing/moving and a job change in the middle of the process. He rolled right along and handled it perfectly. Do I recommend him? Absolutely!